Seamwork memberships are billed monthly or annually, depending on the plan you choose. Annual plans are billed once for the year; they are not billed in monthly increments. Memberships renew automatically until cancelled.
Our Premium plan is billed monthly; our Unlimited plan is billed annually only.
While monthly members can switch to annual plans, due to limitations of our billing system, annual members cannot switch to monthly billing.
Members on our now-discontinued Premium Annual or Basic (monthly or annual) plans can upgrade to our Unlimited plan at any time from your account page.
To cancel your membership, click the "Cancel my membership" link on your account page. Your membership will remain active until your next billing date, and will be cancelled at that time. We cannot refund for unused time on your membership, but you do get full use of the membership term you paid for.
Seamwork memberships are non-refundable. Disputed payments are handled in accordance with our Chargeback Policy.
Patterns present on your downloads page are yours to keep, even if you cancel your membership. You may download them as often as you like.
Seamwork and Colette patterns are for your personal use only. We do not license them for commercial production in any quantity. Please do not redistribute or share them.
If you are on a plan that uses download credits, those credits can be used by currently active members only. If you cancel your membership, you will be unable to use any remaining credits, but they will be saved for you should you renew your membership in the future.
If you have any questions about your Seamwork membership, we ask that you please contact us directly. We check email every weekday and answer most emails the same day (we're on US/Pacific time).