You can cancel your Seamwork membership at any time from your account page. Make sure to login to your account, then click the "Cancel your membership" link found under Membership Information and confirm on the following page.
Seamwork memberships are non-refundable*, so this will schedule your membership for cancellation on your next renewal date, and you will retain all your membership benefits until that date.
This will take you to a cancel confirmation page (see below). Be sure to click "Cancel My Membership":
Once your membership is cancelled you will lose access to any unused Seamwork Credits you have. If you join again later on, you will regain access to any unused credits you previously had.
Patterns already in your pattern library will remain available after you cancel and you can continue to download them whenever you want.
How to Pause Your Membership Instead
Monthly members also have a pause feature, which will allow you to pause your memberships for 1-3 months, while keeping access to your credits. Charges will resume automatically after the pause ends. To pause your monthly membership just click the "Cancel my membership" link on your account page and you'll see the option to pause instead.
Cancelled memberships remain active through the current billing period and are thus non-refundable*. Disputed payments are handled in accordance with our Chargeback Policy.
* We do offer a 30-day satisfaction guarantee for first-time Seamwork members. If you're not satisfied with your membership, email customer service for a full refund within your first 30 days.