We hate to see you go, but you can cancel your paid Seamwork membership at any time from your account page. Just click the “Cancel your account” link and confirm on the following page.
When you cancel your Seamwork membership, you will retain your Seamwork benefits until your current billing cycle (whether monthly or annual) ends, and your membership will be terminated at that time.
After cancelling your membership, you will not be able to use any existing credits you have, but you will get all of them back if you renew your paid membership at a later date. Patterns already on your downloads page will remain available after you cancel and you can continue to download them whenever you want.
Monthly members also have a pause feature, which will allow you to pause your memberships for 1-3 months, while keeping access to your credits. Charges will resume automatically after the pause ends, and you cannot cancel a paused membership.
Cancelled membership remain active through the current billing period and are thus non-refundable.